Code Hosting offline from 10:00-10:30 UTC, Thursday 1 Oct

Launchpad’s Code Hosting service ( and all Bazaar access) will be offline from 10:00am-10:30am UTC, Thursday, 1 October 2009. Sorry for the short notice; we need to do some unexpected hardware maintenance.

     Going offline: 10am UTC, 1 Oct 2009
     Expected back: 10:30am UTC, 1 Oct 2009

That’s 11am London (BST), 12 noon Western Europe, 2pm Moscow, 6pm Beijing, 8pm Sydney, 3am California, 6am New York.

Leave a Reply